Love Me Some Gilmore Girls

I probably watch way too much TV… and honestly I don’t even watch that much. Mondays are the days all my shows come on. Castle, Pretty Little Liars, and The Bachelor. But, there’s something about the twisting plots, crazy relationships, suspense, and secrets that I cannot seem to avoid. I get so wrapped up. Then I just have to know what will happen next week!

Will they finally kiss? Will she get murdered? Is he the killer?

Because of my love of television I decided  I would do a post on one of my favorite shows… GILMORE GIRLS!

When I think mother daughter duo, I cannot help but think of the Gilmore Girls. The show was witty and fun! Lorelei and Rory have a pretty much unmatched chemistry.

I would love to get my hands on the complete series, but I cannot quite make myself shell out 200 dollars for it. Go figure.

Anywaysssssssss….

Enjoy some free smiles and giggles on me this very happy friday!

Love, Kiersten

Funny Gilmore Girls Clips

PS Both videos I tried didn’t want me to embed them, so please go ahead and click the link and watch the video clips… They’re worth it!

About Kiersten Nicole

I'm 21 year old girl, who has tried and failed to blog many times before... I’ve seen more blogs come and go than Lindsey Lohan has seen court dates. But, I’m back and here to give blogging another go. I am a self professed lover of reading, writing, and cookie dough (raw, I live on the edge). I am fluent in sarcasm and could probably fill a book with tweets under the hashtag #InnocentGirlProbs. I survive this life only by the love and strength that the Lord graciously sends my way. You will undoubtedly see posts about God. You will undoubtedly see posts about America,Chickfila, hot guys, conservative values, Texas, my unhealthy obsession with books, and whatever else comes to mind. You might see some sad posts, you might see some boring posts, and you might see this blog crash and burn.

Posted on January 27, 2012, in Movies and TV. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

